تأجير السيارات مونتريال

4.6 / 5

استنادا إلى 805 استعراض

البحث عن تأجير سيارات في مونتريال
من أين تلتقط
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
اختر تاريخا
تاريخ العودة
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
العملة:

مونتريال تأجير السيارات - معلومات السفر

مونتريال Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في مونتريال.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في مونتريال ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل مونتريال Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في مونتريال لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في مونتريال.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في مونتريال. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في مونتريال، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

مونتريال هي أكبر مدينة في كندا ضمن مقاطعة كيبيك. يقع على جزيرة محاطة بنهر سانت لورانس وسميت على جبل. رويال ، في منتصف التل الثلاثي الذروة. تضم الأحياء ، التي كان العديد منها مدنًا ذات مرة مستقلة ، مجتمعات من المستعمرة الفرنسية المرصوفة بالحصى Vieux-Montréal مع كنيسة القوطية لإحياء نوتردام

مونتريال هي المدينة المضيفة رقم واحد في أمريكا الشمالية التي تنظم الأحداث الدولية. مونتريال هي موطن سيرك دي سوليل الشهير واستضافت دورة الألعاب الأولمبية الصيفية لعام 1976. كما استضافت مونتريال معرض إكسبو 67 ، الذي كان يعتبر في القرن العشرين المعرض العالمي الأكثر شعبية.

تمتزج مونتريال بواحدة من أكثر مشاهد الطعام إثارة في أمريكا الشمالية ، وهي تعج بالمعابد المخصصة لحوم البقر Kamouraska ، Char Arctic ، ومن الواضح أنها بوتين (البطاطس المغطاة بجبن الجبن والمرق). ستجد الحلويات المغرية والحانات الإنجليزية والأكلات اليهودية التي تبلغ من العمر أكثر من 80 عامًا وتذكرنا بأسواق الطعام المجيدة في باريس.

هناك بارات عصرية مع حارات بولينج صغيرة وخيارات نباتية وافرة ومقاهي لا نهاية لها حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بقضاء فترة هدوء بعد الظهر. وهناك مطاعم في وقت متأخر من الليل حيث ستتردد في مجموعات طعام وشراب رائعة يمكنك العثور عليها في أي مكان آخر على وجه الأرض.

لا تشتهر مونتريال بشواطئها ، فالخط الساحلي الصديق للسباحة لا يحظى بشعبية مثل حمامات السباحة العامة ، ولكن لا تزال هناك مجموعة رباعية من المواقع الرملية حيث يمكنك قضاء يوم على الشاطئ. مونتريال ليست أقل من الجنة في فصل الصيف. لدينا أفضل البارات الموجودة على السطح للشرب وتناول الطعام في الهواء الطلق ، وتقويم لا نهائي لأفضل المهرجانات والأنشطة والعديد من حدائق مونتريال للاختيار من بينها.

ومع ذلك ، فإن القليل من الأشياء يمكن أن تتوافق مع مزيج الشمس والرمل. إذا كنت في مزاج للاسترخاء على الشاطئ أو الاسترخاء مع ركوب الأمواج المريح ، فهذه أفضل شواطئ مونتريال داخل وخارج الجزيرة.

تشتهر مونتريال عالميًا بحياتها الليلية وتقدم جميع أنواع الخيارات ، من الأغلى إلى الأقل سعرًا. شارع سانت لوران ، المعبأ خصيصًا بحفلات الرقص والحانات العصرية ، هو أحد المناطق الشائعة للحانات والنوادي. مع خدمات DJ الجميلة ، تضاعف بعض أفضل الحانات هنا قيمتها.

على الرغم من أن نوادي العشاء لدينا هي من بين أفضل المطاعم التي تخلت عن أواني الطعام الخاصة بهم ، وعندما تدق الساعة في وقت متأخر بما يكفي لتصبح حفلات مذهلة. إذا كانت موسيقى حية ، أو ارتياد عصري ، أو مخابئ تحت الأرض ، أو كبائن الملكة المجنونة أو قضبان الكوكتيل الأنيقة.

بغض النظر عن الوقت من العام الذي تزور فيه مونتريال ، ستدهشك الحياة الليلية في مونتريال. يُعتبر شعب مونتريال أشخاصًا من الحفلات وهذا ما يفسره مشهد النادي جيدًا. هناك العديد من الأماكن والأساليب التي يمكنك اختيارها لتجربة الحياة الليلية النابضة بالحياة أثناء وجودك في مونتريال.

إذا استأجرت سيارة ، فإنك تعفي من القيادة في أي مكان تريد ، شريطة أن تلتزم بقوانين المرور المحلية التي قد تختلف عن ما اعتدت عليه. يرجى أن يكون سائق مسؤول واتباع القانون القانوني. ابحث عما إذا كنت ترغب في عبور الحدود إلى بلد آخر لأنه قد تكون هناك حدود و / أو رسوم إضافية مستحقة الدفع. بمجرد أن ترغب في طلب السيارة بالعبّارة ، يرجى اختبار الذكاء في أقل الأوقات.

يمكن أن يكون التجول بسيارة مستأجرة في مدينة كيبيك تحديًا ولكنه ليس مستحيلًا. إنها طريقة جيدة للتجول ولكننا ننصح بالاطلاع على قوانين حركة المرور المحلية لأنها يمكن أن تختلف عما اعتدت عليه. ضع في اعتبارك أن حركة المرور يمكن أن تكون كثيفة في ساعة الذروة ، ويمكن أن تستغرق وقتًا أطول للوصول إلى وجهتك.

قراءة المزيد

نحن نقدم العديد من خيارات تأجير السيارات المختلفة

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في مونتريال

تتوفر بعض شركات تأجير السيارات التابعة لنا في مونتريال

نقدم مقارنة بين جميع شركات تأجير السيارات في مونتريال:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    من $ 51 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7 (396)
    من $ 55 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    من $ 62 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    من $ 3 /يوم
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    5.6 (526)
    من $ 32 /يوم

خريطة مواقع تأجير السيارات في مونتريال

اطلع على مواقع تأجير السيارات الرئيسية لدينا في مونتريال.

مواقع في مونتريال

شاهد المواقع الرئيسية لتأجير السيارات في مونتريال:

مواقع تأجير السيارات الأخرى في مونتريال

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في مونتريال

تأجير سيارة استعراض

9.27 / 10 عدد المراجعات: 103

Car Rental Montreal

4.6 / 5

based on 805 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Montreal
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Montreal rental car - travel information

The Montreal Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Montreal. We display the rates from most leading Montreal car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Montreal Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Montreal to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Montreal.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Montreal.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Montreal while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Montreal is the largest city in Canada within the province of Québec. It is situated on an island surrounded by the Saint Lawrence River and named after Mt. Royal, in the center of the triple peaked hill. The neighborhoods, many of which were once independent cities, include communities from cobblestone French colonial Vieux-Montréal with the Gothic Revival Notre-Dame Basilica

Montreal is the number one host city in North America to hold international events. Montreal is home to the famous Cirque de Soleil and hosted the 1976 Summer Olympics. Montreal also played host to Expo 67, which in the 20th Century was considered the most popular world fair.

Blessed with one of North America's most thrilling food scenes, Montréal brims with temples devoted to Kamouraska beef, Arctic char and, obviously, poutine (fries smothered in cheese curds and gravy). You'll find enticing patisseries, English pubs, 80-plus-year-old Jewish delis and reminiscent of Paris' glorious food markets.

There are hipster bars with tiny bowling alleys, galore vegetarian options and endless cafes where to enjoy a calming afternoon spend. And there are late-night restaurants where you'll waver great food and drink combos that you just can find nowhere else on earth.

Montreal isn't really known for its beaches the swim-friendly coastline is not as popular as public swimming pools, but there's still a quartet of sandy spots where you can spend a day at the beach. Montreal is nothing short of paradise in the summertime. We have the best rooftop bars for drinking and eating al fresco, an endless calendar of the best festivals and activities and plenty of Montreal parks to choose from.

Yet few things can match the combination of sun and sand. If you're in the mood for shore relaxation or cooling off with relaxing surfing, these are Montreal's best on and off the island beaches.

Montreal is world-renowned for its nightlife and offers all kinds of options, from the most expensive to the lowest price bar. Rue St. Laurent, which is specially packed with dance parties and trendy bars, is one common area for bars and clubs. With beautiful DJ services, some of the best bars here double their worth.

Though our supper clubs are among the best restaurants that put away their dinnerware and when the clock strikes late enough to become spectacular parties. If it's live music, trendy clubbing, underground hideaways, crazy drag queen cabarets or chic cocktail bars.

No matter what time of year you visit Montreal, Montreal nightlife will amaze you. The Montreal people are regarded as party people and that's very well explained by the club scene. There are various venues and styles you can pick to experience the vibrant nightlife while you're in Montreal.

If you rent a car, you absolve to drive anywhere you would like, provided you abide by the laws of local traffic which could diverge from what you're accustomed to. Please be a responsible driver and follow the legal ordinance. Look out if you would like to cross the border into another country because there may well be limits and/or additional fees payable. once you want to require the car by ferry, please test wit in the least times.

Driving around with a rental car in Quebec City can be a challenge but not impossible. It's a good way to get around but we advise to look at the laws of local traffic because they can differ from what you're used to doing. Keep in mind that traffic can be dense in rush hour, and it can take longer to reach your destination.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Montreal

Some of our car rental companies available in Montreal

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Montreal:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 62 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 51 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7 (396)
    from $ 55 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    from $ 3 /day
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    5.6 (526)
    from $ 32 /day

Map of rental car locations in Montreal

See our main car rental locations in Montreal.

Locations in Montreal

See main car rental locations in Montreal:

Other car rental locations in Montreal

We offer the following Montreal car rental locations

Rental Car Reviews

9.27 / 10 Number of reviews: 103