租车 蒙特利尔

4.6 / 5

根据805评论

在 蒙特利尔 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

蒙特利尔 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

蒙特利尔租车指南

是针对蒙特利尔的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要蒙特利尔租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

蒙特利尔 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与蒙特利尔当地服务机构协商,在蒙特利尔各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到蒙特利尔最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在蒙特利尔租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

蒙特利尔是魁北克省内加拿大最大的城市。它坐落在圣劳伦斯河(Saint Lawrence River)包围的一个小岛上,以Mt.皇家,在三峰山的中心。这些街区很多曾经是独立的城市,包括鹅卵石法国殖民地蒙特利尔老城和哥特式复兴巴黎圣母院的社区。

蒙特利尔是北美举办国际赛事的第一大主办城市。蒙特利尔是著名的太阳剧团(Cirque de Soleil)的所在地,并举办了1976年夏季奥运会。蒙特利尔还主办了67号世博会,该博览会在20世纪被认为是最受欢迎的世博会。

蒙特利尔拥有北美最激动人心的美食之一,其寺庙遍布着Kamouraska牛肉,北极红点鲑和显然的poutine(炸薯条在干酪凝乳和肉汁中sm绕)。您会发现诱人的糕点店,英式酒吧,80多年历史的犹太熟食店,让人回想起巴黎光荣的食品市场。

有一些时髦的酒吧,那里有微小的保龄球馆,丰富的素食选择和无尽的咖啡馆,您可以在这里度过轻松的下午时光。还有一些深夜餐厅,您会在这里摇曳美味佳肴和美酒佳肴,而这是地球上其他任何地方都找不到的。

蒙特利尔并不是真正以海滩闻名,游泳友好的海岸线并不像公共游泳池那样受欢迎,但是仍然有四方沙丘,您可以在沙滩上度过一天。夏季,蒙特利尔是天堂。我们拥有可在户外用餐的最佳屋顶酒吧,无数的最佳节日和活动日历以及众多蒙特利尔公园供您选择。

然而,几乎没有什么可以与太阳和沙子的组合相匹配的。如果您想放松海岸或放松冲浪放松一下,那么这是蒙特利尔岛上和岛外最好的海滩。

蒙特利尔因其夜生活而享誉世界,并提供从最昂贵到最低价格的各种选择。圣洛朗街(Rue St. Laurent)特别设有舞会和时髦的酒吧,是酒吧和俱乐部的常见场所。凭借精美的DJ服务,这里一些最好的酒吧的价值翻了一番。

尽管我们的夜总会是最好的餐厅之一,可以收拾他们的餐具,但当钟声敲响得足够晚时,可以成为壮观的聚会。如果是现场音乐表演,时尚俱乐部,地下休闲场所,疯狂的扮装皇后歌舞表演或别致的鸡尾酒吧。

不管您一年中的什么时候访问蒙特利尔,蒙特利尔的夜生活都会让您赞叹不已。蒙特利尔人被认为是聚会上的人,俱乐部的情况很好地解释了这一点。在蒙特利尔时,您可以选择各种各样的场所和风格,以体验充满活力的夜生活。

如果您租车,只要遵守当地交通法规(可能会与您的习惯有所不同),您就可以在任何地方开车。请成为负责任的司机,并遵守法律法规。留意您是否想越境进入另一个国家,因为可能会有限制和/或额外费用。一旦您想乘轮渡乘汽车,请在最少的时间内进行机智测试。

在魁北克市乘汽车租赁是一个挑战,但并非没有可能。这是一个很好的解决方法,但是我们建议您仔细研究当地的交通法规,因为这些法规可能会与您惯常的做法有所不同。请记住,高峰时段交通可能很拥挤,到达目的地可能需要更长的时间。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 蒙特利尔 的租车费用

我们在 蒙特利尔 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供蒙特利尔所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7 (396)
    起步价 $ 55 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    起步价 $ 62 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 51 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    起步价 $ 3 /日
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    5.6 (526)
    起步价 $ 32 /日

蒙特利尔的租车地点地图

查看我们在蒙特利尔的主要租车地点.

蒙特利尔的地点

查看蒙特利尔的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 蒙特利尔

我们提供以下蒙特利尔个租车地点

出租汽车的评论,

9.27 / 10 评论数: 103

Car Rental Montreal

4.6 / 5

based on 805 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Montreal
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Montreal rental car - travel information

The Montreal Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Montreal. We display the rates from most leading Montreal car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Montreal Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Montreal to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Montreal.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Montreal.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Montreal while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Montreal is the largest city in Canada within the province of Québec. It is situated on an island surrounded by the Saint Lawrence River and named after Mt. Royal, in the center of the triple peaked hill. The neighborhoods, many of which were once independent cities, include communities from cobblestone French colonial Vieux-Montréal with the Gothic Revival Notre-Dame Basilica

Montreal is the number one host city in North America to hold international events. Montreal is home to the famous Cirque de Soleil and hosted the 1976 Summer Olympics. Montreal also played host to Expo 67, which in the 20th Century was considered the most popular world fair.

Blessed with one of North America's most thrilling food scenes, Montréal brims with temples devoted to Kamouraska beef, Arctic char and, obviously, poutine (fries smothered in cheese curds and gravy). You'll find enticing patisseries, English pubs, 80-plus-year-old Jewish delis and reminiscent of Paris' glorious food markets.

There are hipster bars with tiny bowling alleys, galore vegetarian options and endless cafes where to enjoy a calming afternoon spend. And there are late-night restaurants where you'll waver great food and drink combos that you just can find nowhere else on earth.

Montreal isn't really known for its beaches the swim-friendly coastline is not as popular as public swimming pools, but there's still a quartet of sandy spots where you can spend a day at the beach. Montreal is nothing short of paradise in the summertime. We have the best rooftop bars for drinking and eating al fresco, an endless calendar of the best festivals and activities and plenty of Montreal parks to choose from.

Yet few things can match the combination of sun and sand. If you're in the mood for shore relaxation or cooling off with relaxing surfing, these are Montreal's best on and off the island beaches.

Montreal is world-renowned for its nightlife and offers all kinds of options, from the most expensive to the lowest price bar. Rue St. Laurent, which is specially packed with dance parties and trendy bars, is one common area for bars and clubs. With beautiful DJ services, some of the best bars here double their worth.

Though our supper clubs are among the best restaurants that put away their dinnerware and when the clock strikes late enough to become spectacular parties. If it's live music, trendy clubbing, underground hideaways, crazy drag queen cabarets or chic cocktail bars.

No matter what time of year you visit Montreal, Montreal nightlife will amaze you. The Montreal people are regarded as party people and that's very well explained by the club scene. There are various venues and styles you can pick to experience the vibrant nightlife while you're in Montreal.

If you rent a car, you absolve to drive anywhere you would like, provided you abide by the laws of local traffic which could diverge from what you're accustomed to. Please be a responsible driver and follow the legal ordinance. Look out if you would like to cross the border into another country because there may well be limits and/or additional fees payable. once you want to require the car by ferry, please test wit in the least times.

Driving around with a rental car in Quebec City can be a challenge but not impossible. It's a good way to get around but we advise to look at the laws of local traffic because they can differ from what you're used to doing. Keep in mind that traffic can be dense in rush hour, and it can take longer to reach your destination.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Montreal

Some of our car rental companies available in Montreal

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Montreal:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 62 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 51 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7 (396)
    from $ 55 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    from $ 3 /day
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    5.6 (526)
    from $ 32 /day

Map of rental car locations in Montreal

See our main car rental locations in Montreal.

Locations in Montreal

See main car rental locations in Montreal:

Other car rental locations in Montreal

We offer the following Montreal car rental locations

Rental Car Reviews

9.27 / 10 Number of reviews: 103