租车 温哥华

4.6 / 5

根据805评论

在 温哥华 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

温哥华 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

温哥华租车指南

是针对温哥华的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要温哥华租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

温哥华 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与温哥华当地服务机构协商,在温哥华各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到温哥华最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在温哥华租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

温哥华是加拿大地理上蓬勃发展的加拿大省海港,是加拿大人口密度最高,种族最多样化的社区之一。这里是电影拍摄的好去处,四周群山环抱,充满动感的艺术,戏剧和音乐场景。温哥华的房间因其作品而受到地区艺术家的认可,而人类学博物馆则收藏了杰出的原住民收藏。

温哥华以当地新鲜海鲜特别是鲑鱼闻名。西北太平洋的鲑鱼-包括不列颠哥伦比亚省的鲑鱼-出口到世界各地,但最好是在海边享受新鲜的鲑鱼。在温哥华还常见的是当地的大比目鱼,加拿大黑貂和卑诗省虾。

可探索的街区,餐饮美食,令人兴奋的文化和户外体验以及令人惊叹的自然风光-这个充满海洋的大都市有很多理由值得一去。温哥华被陡峭的山脉环绕,闪烁的玻璃摩天大楼映照在市中心核心地带的静水之中,很受人们的喜爱。英国哥伦布充满活力的大都会中心。

城里最受人喜爱且至关重要的就餐体验就是这种融合。从亚洲金边的柬埔寨柬埔寨人到丑陋的饺子,再加上创新的饺子和雪利酒,温哥华在选择亚洲美食方面一无所获。该市的特色本地美食在诸如Forage之类的餐厅中盛行。两河特产肉类为食用者提供美味的干牛排。

由于其在西海岸风景如画的地理位置,并且其市中心位于半岛上,温哥华是一个满是海滩的小镇,通常在小镇的短夏里挤满了当地人和游客。继续阅读以找出在此不列颠哥伦比亚省城市中最好的海滩。

基斯兰奴海滩(Kitsilano Beach)不仅是海滩,而且是温哥华最受欢迎的海滩之一。在沙滩上建有足够的绿色公园空间,供日光浴者和许多排球场使用。巷子对面还有基斯兰奴泳池(Kitsilano Pool),这是温哥华唯一的盐水游泳池,还有星巴克(Starbucks)等小吃选择。包包走到拐角处,格兰维尔岛是一个最喜欢的地方。

温哥华的夜生活应有尽有,从饮料和现场乐队到卡拉OK派对和舞蹈派对。如果您不厌倦每天在温哥华做的最好的事情,那么温哥华的夜生活将使其一直活跃到凌晨。第二天早上,与温哥华最好的早午餐共进宿醉。

财富声音俱乐部(Fortune Sound Club)在大多数晚上都会将本地和外国DJ带到舞台上,以创建一个通宵的舞蹈晚会,但您仍然可以找到现场音乐。 Fortune坐落在温哥华唐人街灯火通明的楼梯顶上,因其带来的音乐风格不同而受到当地人的喜爱。包括摇滚,朋克和现代嘻哈音乐。

可在任何场合访问或与同事开会的租车;您可以租用多种类型的车辆。我们可以提供1人租赁汽车,甚至最多9人。廉价经济型汽车或更贵的汽车;您选择的合适的汽车将永远存在。

如果您不确定要租用哪种汽车或不确定其功能,可以随时通过电话或实时聊天与我们的呼叫中心联系。通过为您选择合适的汽车并推荐需要的汽车,我们将为您提供帮助。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 温哥华 的租车费用

我们在 温哥华 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供温哥华所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7 (396)
    起步价 $ 55 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    起步价 $ 62 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 51 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    起步价 $ 3 /日
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    5.6 (526)
    起步价 $ 32 /日

温哥华的租车地点地图

查看我们在温哥华的主要租车地点.

温哥华的地点

查看温哥华的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 温哥华

我们提供以下温哥华个租车地点

出租汽车的评论,

9.27 / 10 评论数: 103

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Vancouver Car Rental - from  6 USD / from 5 EUR
RATES FROM
$6
PER DAY
5
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Vancouver, Canada

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Vancouver

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Vancouver

Vancouver Car Rental

The Vancouver Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Vancouver. We display the rates from most leading Vancouver car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Vancouver Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Vancouver to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Vancouver.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Vancouver.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Vancouver while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Vancouver, a booming Canadian province seaport on the geographic area, is among the densest, most ethnically diverse communities in Canada. a well-liked location for filmmaking, it's surrounded by mountains and has vibrant scenes of art, theatre and music. The Vancouver room is recognized by regional artists for its works, while the Museum of Anthropology houses pre-eminent collections of First Nations.

Vancouver is renowned for its local fresh seafood, particularly the salmon. Pacific Northwest salmon — including BC salmon — is exported to all parts of the world but it's best to enjoy it here, fresh off the sea. Also common in Vancouver are the local halibut, Canadian sablefish, and BC Spot Prawns.

Explorable neighborhoods, drink-and-dine delights and exciting cultural and outdoor experiences accompanied by stunning natural views – this ocean-fringed metropolis has a superfluous cause to fall for. Ringed by steep mountains, with gleaming glass skyscrapers mirrored in the still waters surrounding its core of downtown, Vancouver is easily loved. British Columbus vibrant metropolitan center.

The most beloved and vitally significant dining experiences in town represent this blend. Vancouver is spoiled for options when it comes to Asian dining, from Vietnamese Cambodian at Phnom Penh to inventive dumplings combined with sherry in Ugly Dumpling. The city's signature locavore cuisine thrives in restaurants such as Forage; Two Rivers Specialty Meats serves tasty, dry-age steaks to eaters.

Due to its picturesque location on the West Coast and the fact that its downtown center is located on a peninsula, Vancouver is a town full of beaches, and typically brimming with locals and tourists during the short summer of the town. Keep on reading to find out where the best beaches in this British Columbia city can be found.

Kitsilano Beach is not just a beach, it's one of the most sought-after beaches in Vancouver. There is ample green park space built on the sand for sunbathers and many volleyball courts. There's also Kitsilano Pool across the lane, which is the only saltwater swimming pool in Vancouver, and snack choices like Starbucks. Kits walk around the corner to Granville Island is a favorite locale.

Vancouver nightlife has it all, from drinks and live bands to karaoke parties and dance parties. If you are not worn out of doing the best things to do in Vancouver by day, nightlife in Vancouver will keep it hopping up until the morning wee hours. The next morning, treat your hangover with Vancouver's best brunch.

Fortune Sound Club brings local and foreign DJs to the stage most evenings to create an all-night dance party, but you will still find live music as well. Perched on top of a dimly lit staircase in Vancouver's Chinatown, Fortune is a favorite locally because of the different styles of music they bring in. From rock and punk, and modern hip hop.

A rental car for any occasion either for a visit or a meeting / conference with colleagues; you can rent many types of vehicles. We can supply 1-person rental car, or even up to 9 people. Cheap economy cars or more expensive vehicles; the right car of your choice will always be there.

If you are not sure which car to rent or do not completely understand how it functions, you can contact our call center by phone or live chat at any time. By choosing the right car for you and recommending where it is needed, we will help you out.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Vancouver with daily rates

  • North Vancouver (british Columbia) 53.00 CAD
  • Vancouver Cruiseship Canada Place 53.00 CAD
  • Vancouver Downtown 53.00 CAD
  • Vancouver Granville 53.00 CAD
  • Vancouver International Airport 39 CAD
  • Vancouver Kingsway 53.00 CAD
  • Vancouver Marine Drive 53.00 CAD
  • Vancouver North 53.00 CAD
  • Vancouver Pan Pacific 53.00 CAD
  • Vancouver Seymour Street 53.00 CAD
  • Vancouver South Vancouver 53.00 CAD
  • Vancouver South West 53.00 CAD
  • Vancouver West Side 53.00 CAD
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Canada Rental Car Reviews
4.7 stars

4.7 / 5.0
based on 84 responses to our customer survey..

4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 

Rental Car Group gave me the best price offer. I had some doubts and contacted them personally and they solved them in time. I am happy with the service they provided.

-