البحث ومقارنة & الإيجار سيارتك
بيك اب:
 عودة السيارة إلى موقع مختلف
الوصول:
العودة:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

استعراض

4.6 / 5

         

تورونتو تأجير السيارات - من  7 USD / من 5 EUR
الأسعار من
$7
في اليوم
5
في اليوم

نحن نقدم رخيصة تأجير السيارات في تورونتو, كندا

 
 

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في تورونتو

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في تورونتو

تورونتو تأجير السيارات

تورونتو Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في تورونتو.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في تورونتو ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل تورونتو Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في تورونتو لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في تورونتو.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في تورونتو. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في تورونتو، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

قد تكون تورونتو ، عاصمة أونتاريو ، مدينة كندية رئيسية على طول الشاطئ الشمالي الغربي للبحيرة. إنها مدينة نابضة بالحياة مع نواة من ناطحات السحاب الشاهقة ، وكلها تتضاءل ببرج CN الدائم والمستقل. هناك العديد من المساحات الخضراء في تورونتو أيضًا. تشتهر تورونتو أيضًا بمناظر البحيرة المذهلة ، بسبب المعلم البارز لبرج سي إن.

الفن والغذاء والشواطئ والحياة الليلية في تورونتو. تورنتو نفسها هي ظاهرة ثقافية ، مع أناس من جميع أنحاء العالم وثقافات لا حصر لها ، وطعام ، وتقاليد ، ومهرجانات تجعل المدينة مشهورة. كأكبر مدينة في كندا.

يوجد في تورونتو متاحف وصالات عرض رائعة ، من معرض فرانك جيري لأونتاريو للفنون المعاد تصميمه إلى مجموعة أحذية باتا الساحرة. الأمر نفسه ينطبق على المسارح. يقدم مسرح Elgin & Winter Garden الرائع جولات في الكواليس بالإضافة إلى العروض المنتظمة ، وفي كل موسم ، يقوم شكسبير في High Park بتوجيه Bard.

التنوع المدهش في تورنتو أكثر وضوحا مما هو عليه في طعامهم ومطاعمهم. باكستاني ، فارسي ، برتغالي ؛ الاندماج بين السكان الأصليين والحديثين ؛ الفطائر اليابانية والشواء الكوري ؛ معكرونة إيطالية طازجة صغيرة ، شاورما جرينتاون ، و أفضل فطائر لعنة بالحي الصيني. يستمتع Torontonians تناول الطعام في الخارج ، سواء كان جالسًا على حانة صغيرة على الرصيف في ليلة صيف دافئة.

مثل أي بقعة باردة ، تعشق تورونتو أشهر الربيع والصيف. لا يعتبر Torontonians بشكل عام كمجموعة في الخارج ، ولكن المدينة تجعل من السهل الاستمتاع بهذه الأيام المشمسة الثمينة. حول جزر تورونتو ، هناك شواطئ ومسارات ساحلية على طول بحيرة أونتاريو ، بالإضافة إلى التجديف بالكاياك أو التجديف. المساحات الخضراء مثل هاي بارك وحدائق كيو ، واسعة وعشبية.

تورونتو هي مدينة سهرات لا تصدق. لدينا نوادي ومطاعم وحانات وكل ما هو ممكن. ولكن نظرًا لوجود العديد من الأصناف في هذه المدينة الكبيرة ، فقد يكون من الصعب العثور على مكان للتنزه في ليلة الجمعة أو السبت. مهما كانت المشروبات والحياة الليلية الخاصة بك ، فإن تورونتو قد أغلقتك. لا عجب في حانات مارتيني الأنيقة وصالات الكوكتيل الراقية في هذه المدينة الصاخبة.

في الواقع هناك مصانع بيرة حرفية حيث يعمل السقاة الملتحين في رحلات مخصصة على رغاوي مصنوعة يدويًا. أضف عروض السحب ، والقصائد الشعرية ، والنوادي الكوميدية والمزيد إلى الملهى الليلي الحالي بالكامل ، ومن السهل امتلاك ليلة جيدة في تورنتو. تظهر لقطة من مشهد الحياة الليلية في تورنتو أن السكان المحليين هم مجموعة قوية ومتفانية عندما تتضمن أنشطة مظلمة. سترى علامات على ذلك خلال فصل الشتاء

يمكن فقط للسائق فقط قيادة سيارة مستأجرة ، ولكن هناك مرحلة واضحة لإضافة سائق إضافي في بعض الأحيان مقابل رسوم إضافية. من خلال قراءة الشروط والأحكام ، سيتم إخبارك عن مدى تناسبها. عند اكتشاف السيارة ، يجب أن يكون السائق الإضافي موجودًا في أقرب مكتب تأجير لإثبات رخصة القيادة الخاصة به. قد تضيف بعض القيود. يرجى مراجعة الشروط والأحكام

يعد استئجار سيارة طريقة جيدة للذهاب لمشاهدة معالم المدينة ، خاصة إذا كانت هناك مسافة كبيرة بين مواقع مشاهدة المعالم المختلفة. بهذه الطريقة لا تعتمد على أي حافلات أو قطارات وستتمكن من القيادة خلال الجدول الزمني الذي تريده. يمنحك هذا المزيد من الوقت للاستمتاع بالمناظر ، أو قضاء المزيد من الوقت في مكان واحد.

قراءة المزيد

Other car rental locations in تورونتو بالأسعار اليومية

  • تورونتو YONGE & DAVENPORT ROAD 53.00 AED
  • تورونتو YONGE & EGLINTON 53.00 AED
  • تورونتو ناسوا داريف 53.00 AED
  • تورونتو ساكاربورو شيبرد 53.00 AED
  • محطة الاتحاد 53.00 AED
  • محطة العبارة تورونتو 53.00 AED
  • مطار تورنتو الدولي 8 AED
  • مطار جزيرة تورونتو 38 AED
  • ولنجتون تورونتو 53.00 AED
  • وسط مدينة تورونتو 58 AED
  • تورنتو كوين ستريت ايست 53.00 AED
  • تورنتو يونغ وبلوم 53.00 AED
  • تورنتو إتوبيكوك أونتاريو 53.00 AED
  • تورنتو دونداس ويست 53.00 AED
  • تورونتو محطة الاتحاد 58 AED
  • تورونتو ويلوديل نورث يورك 53.00 AED
  • تسليم الفندق تورونتو 53.00 AED
  • جامعة تورنتو تورونتو 53.00 AED
  • شارع برلمان تورنتو 53.00 AED
  • شارع خليج تورنتو 53.00 AED
  • شارع خليج تورنتو 53.00 AED
مركز الاتصال ساعات العمل

[EST] الاثنين - الجمعة: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  السبت - الخميس : 08:00 - 16:00


الاتصال بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715
  • ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • إسبانيا (++34) 914 141 480إسبانيا(++34) 914 141 480
  • أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813
  • فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593
  • هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165
  • الأرجنتين   (+54) 1139848464الأرجنتين (+54) 1139848464
  • البرازيل (+55) 7128860727البرازيل (+55) 7128860727
  • الجمهورية التشيكية (+420) 225985717الجمهورية التشيكية (+420) 225985717
  • الدانمرك (+45) 78737344الدانمرك (+45) 78737344
  • هونغ كونغ (+85) 230183031هونغ كونغ (+85) 230183031
  • اليابان (+81) 367702753اليابان (+81) 367702753
  • المكسيك (+52) 5571000321المكسيك (+52) 5571000321
  • بولندا (+48) 221165898 بولندا (+48) 221165898
  • رومانيا (+40) 312295047رومانيا (+40) 312295047
  • روسيا (+74) 999710053روسيا (+74) 999710053
  • المملكة العربية السعودية (+966) 8008500803المملكة العربية السعودية (+966) 8008500803
  • السويد (+46) 852503101السويد (+46) 852503101
  • سويسرا (+41) 445510212سويسرا (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011الإمارات العربية المتحدة 800 0311 0011

كندا تأجير سيارة استعراض
4.7 stars

4.7 / 5.0
استنادا إلى ٪s من الردود على استبيان العملاء..

4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 

per la prima volta, arrivati al noleggio ci hanno fatto scegliere auto e colore! tra una scelta di 4-5 auto disponibili, nella categoria prenotata. auto era praticamente nuova e molto bella! siamo rimasti molto soddisfatti.

-

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Toronto Car Rental - from  6 USD / from 5 EUR
RATES FROM
$6
PER DAY
5
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Toronto, Canada

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Toronto

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Toronto

Toronto Car Rental

The Toronto Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Toronto. We display the rates from most leading Toronto car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Toronto Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Toronto to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Toronto.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Toronto.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Toronto while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Toronto, the capital of Ontario, may be a major Canadian city along the northwestern shore of lake. it is a vibrant metropolis with a core of towering skyscrapers, all dwarfed by the enduring, stand-alone CN Tower. There are many green spaces in Toronto too. Toronto is additionally renowned for its stunning lake scenery, because of the highly recognizable landmark of the CN Tower.

Art, food, the beaches, Toronto nightlife. Toronto itself is a cultural phenomenon, with people from all over the world and countless cultures, food, traditions, and festivals that make the town famous. As the largest town in Canada.

Toronto has outstanding museums and galleries, from the Frank Gehry redesigned Ontario Art Gallery to the enchanting Bata Shoe Collection. The same applies to theatres; the magnificent Elgin & Winter Garden Theater has backstage tours as well as regular performances, and every season, Shakespeare in High Park channels the Bard.

The incredible diversity of Toronto is more evident than in their food and restaurants. Pakistani, Persian, Portuguese; aboriginal and modern fusion; Japanese pancakes and Korean barbecue; Little Italian fresh pasta, Greektown shawarmas, and Chinatown's finest damn dumplings; Torontonians enjoy dining out, whether it's sitting on a sidewalk bistro on a warm summer night.

Like any cold spot, Toronto adores its months of spring and summer. Torontonians are not generally as a group outside, but the town makes it easy to enjoy those precious sunny days. Around the Toronto Islands, there are beaches and coastal paths along Lake Ontario, plus kayaking or standup paddling. Green spaces like High Park and Kew Gardens, wide and grassy.

Toronto is an incredible nightlife city. We have got clubs, restaurants, pubs, and all that is possible. But because in such a big city there is so many varieties, it can be hard to find a place to hang out on a Friday or Saturday night. Whatever your drinks and nightlife like, Toronto has sealed you up. It is no wonder the sleek martini bars and high-end cocktail lounges in this buzzing metropolis.

There are in fact craft breweries where bearded bartenders in customized flights serve handcrafted suds. Add drag shows, poetry slams, comedy clubs and more to the current entire nightclub and it is simple to possess a good night get in Toronto. A snapshot of the nightlife scene in Toronto reveals that the locals are a hardy, dedicated group when it involves after dark activities. you will see signs of that within the winter

Only the most driver can drive a rental vehicle, but there is a clear stage of adding an additional driver that sometimes has a further fee. By reading the terms and conditions, you will be told what proportion it is. When discovering the car, the additional driver would need to be present at the closest rental office to prove his / her driving license. Might add some restrictions. Please review the terms and conditions

Renting a car is a good way to go sightseeing, particularly if there is a considerable distance between the different sightseeing sites. This way you do not rely on any buses or trains and you will be able to drive about within the time schedule you want. This gives you more time to enjoy scenery, or just spend more time in one spot.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Toronto with daily rates

  • Toronto Bay Street 53.00 CAD
  • Toronto Billy Bishop Airport 38 CAD
  • Toronto Downtown 58 CAD
  • Toronto Dundas West 53.00 CAD
  • Toronto Etobicoke (ontario) 53.00 CAD
  • Toronto Ferry Terminal 53.00 CAD
  • Toronto Hotel Delivery 53.00 CAD
  • Toronto International Airport 8 CAD
  • Toronto Midtown 53.00 CAD
  • Toronto Nashua Dr. 53.00 CAD
  • Toronto Parliament Street 53.00 CAD
  • Toronto Queen St E 53.00 CAD
  • Toronto Scarbroughsheppard 53.00 CAD
  • Toronto Union Station 58 CAD
  • Toronto Wellington 53.00 CAD
  • Toronto Willowdale North York 53.00 CAD
  • Toronto YONGE & DAVENPORT ROAD 53.00 CAD
  • Toronto YONGE & EGLINTON 53.00 CAD
  • Toronto Yonge And Bloor 53.00 CAD
  • University Of Toronto Toronto 53.00 CAD
  • Unnion Station Al 53.00 CAD
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Canada Rental Car Reviews
4.7 stars

4.7 / 5.0
based on 84 responses to our customer survey..

4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 

Rental Car Group gave me the best price offer. I had some doubts and contacted them personally and they solved them in time. I am happy with the service they provided.

-