البحث ومقارنة & الإيجار سيارتك
بيك اب:
 عودة السيارة إلى موقع مختلف
الوصول:
العودة:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

استعراض

4.6 / 5

         

كالغاري تأجير السيارات - من  7 USD / من 5 EUR
الأسعار من
$7
في اليوم
5
في اليوم

نحن نقدم رخيصة تأجير السيارات في كالغاري, كندا

 
 

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في كالغاري

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في كالغاري

كالغاري تأجير السيارات

كالغاري Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في كالغاري.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في كالغاري ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل كالغاري Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في كالغاري لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في كالغاري.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في كالغاري. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في كالغاري، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

كالغاري ، مدينة ألبرتا العالمية ذات ناطحات السحاب العديدة ، تدين بنموها السريع إلى وضعها كمركز لصناعة النفط في كندا. ومع ذلك ، فإنه لا يزال غارقًا في الثقافة الغربية التي أكسبته لقب "Cowtown" ، الواضح في Calgary Stampede ، مسابقات رعاة البقر الضخمة ومهرجاناته التي نشأت من المعارض الزراعية التي تم عرضها هنا مرة واحدة.

The Calgary Stampede هي منظمة مجتمعية غير ربحية تحافظ على تراثنا وثقافتنا وروحنا المجتمعية وتحتفل بها. وهي معروفة بكونها صديقة ودعوة وشابة وحيوية ونابضة بالحياة وحديثة ومتنوعة وبالطبع أولمبياد 1988 وشينوكس والتدافع والجبال والنفط. كما أنها معروفة بالبرودة والثلوج والتلال ، والضرب الشرقي ، والامتداد الحضري وموطن ستيفن هاربر. بشكل عام ، من المعروف أنها مدينة رائعة.

كانت بيئة كالغاري الطبيعية ، في سفوح جبال روكي ، منطقة جذب طبيعي للتجار والمزارعين ومربي الماشية وأصحاب البصيرة الذين استقروا في هذا البلد. بحلول منتصف القرن التاسع عشر ، كانت دومينيون كندا تتشكل وبدأت في ترسيخ مطالبة الدولة الجديدة بسهول التلال الغنية.

كالغاري يأتي كمفاجأة سارة لبعض الناس. يمكن العيش في كالجاري بأسعار معقولة أكثر من العديد من مدن أمريكا الشمالية الكبيرة. تعد الضرائب الإقليمية وضرائب الدخل الشخصي وضرائب الميراث في ألبرتا من بين الأدنى في الدولة ، كما أن تأمين الرعاية الصحية الإقليمي لألبرتانز مجاني. ألبرتا هي المقاطعة الوحيدة في كندا بدون ضريبة مبيعات.

كالجاريون هم أكلة جيدة ، يقومون بدورهم لبناء مشهد طعام محلي تقدمي أصبح معروفًا في جميع أنحاء العالم. نحن معروفون بمطاعمنا المذهلة ، ولكن إلى جانب تناول الطعام بالخارج ، هناك جزارون وخبازون وصانعو حلويات محلية يستحقون إيماءة لإبقائنا جيدًا في المنزل وأثناء التنقل.

كالغاري هي موطن لكثير من البحيرات مع امتدادات طويلة من الرمال الناعمة ، والممرات ، والواجهة المائية للعب فيها باستثناء معظمها خاصة. تحتاج إلى تعديل ما تعتبره الشاطئ. الشواطئ العامة في كالجاري هي مجرد أركان في النهر. هم في الغالب صخرية. من الخطورة أن تسبح فيه. وفي الحقيقة ، يتعلق الأمر فقط ببلل أصابع قدميك.

يقع Edworthy Park على ضفاف نهر Bow ، وهو مكان شهير للتنزه. هناك ملاعب ومسارات للمشي لمسافات طويلة في الحديقة ، وتحت جسر المشاة لعبور نهر القوس ، ستجد شاطئًا صخريًا صغيرًا يتجمع الناس عليه لتغطيسه في الماء ، وإلقاء الصخور ، والاسترخاء.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالهراوات في كالجاري ، لا يوجد نقص في الخيارات الانتقائية. على الرغم من أن مشهد الحياة الليلية في المدينة وأماكنها تمر بنصيبها العادل من عمليات التبديل وتغييرات العتاد ، إلا أن هناك أيضًا بعض النقاط الساخنة الراسخة التي تبلغ ضعف عمرها في "سنوات الحانات" ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار مدى صعوبة البقاء في النادي المتقلب صناعة. يمكن أن تشعر الحياة الليلية في كالغاري بالمدينة الكبيرة ، المدينة الصغيرة.

يقارن دليل تأجير السيارات أسعار تأجير السيارات في كالغاري). نحن نعمل مع العديد من شركات تأجير السيارات ، لذلك فإن جودة السيارات مضمونة. وبهذه الطريقة سوف تكون على يقين من الحصول على سيارة تأجير تناسبك وبأسعار تنافسية.

إذا لم تكن متأكدًا من السيارة التي يجب استئجارها أو لا تفهم تمامًا طريقة عملها ، فيمكنك دائمًا الاتصال بمركز الاتصال لدينا عبر الهاتف أو الدردشة المباشرة. يمكننا مساعدتك عن طريق اختيار السيارة المناسبة لك وتقديم المشورة عند الحاجة إليها.

قراءة المزيد

Other car rental locations in كالجاري بالأسعار اليومية

  • كالجاري ١٥٤٤ ١٦ ته 53.00 AED
  • كالجاري٣٣٢٨ ٢٦ته 53.00 AED
  • كالجاري 53.00 AED
  • كالجاري نورث (ألبرتا) 53.00 AED
  • كالجاري ويست (ألبرتا) 53.00 AED
  • كالجاري الجنوبية (ألبرتا) 53.00 AED
  • كالجاري بانيستر الطريق 53.00 AED
  • كالجاري شوانيسي (ألبرتا) 53.00 AED
  • كالغاري مطار 19 AED
  • تدافع كالغاري 53.00 AED
مركز الاتصال ساعات العمل

[EST] الاثنين - الجمعة: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  السبت - الخميس : 08:00 - 16:00


الاتصال بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715
  • ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • إسبانيا (++34) 914 141 480إسبانيا(++34) 914 141 480
  • أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813
  • فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593
  • هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165
  • الأرجنتين   (+54) 1139848464الأرجنتين (+54) 1139848464
  • البرازيل (+55) 7128860727البرازيل (+55) 7128860727
  • الجمهورية التشيكية (+420) 225985717الجمهورية التشيكية (+420) 225985717
  • الدانمرك (+45) 78737344الدانمرك (+45) 78737344
  • هونغ كونغ (+85) 230183031هونغ كونغ (+85) 230183031
  • اليابان (+81) 367702753اليابان (+81) 367702753
  • المكسيك (+52) 5571000321المكسيك (+52) 5571000321
  • بولندا (+48) 221165898 بولندا (+48) 221165898
  • رومانيا (+40) 312295047رومانيا (+40) 312295047
  • روسيا (+74) 999710053روسيا (+74) 999710053
  • المملكة العربية السعودية (+966) 8008500803المملكة العربية السعودية (+966) 8008500803
  • السويد (+46) 852503101السويد (+46) 852503101
  • سويسرا (+41) 445510212سويسرا (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011الإمارات العربية المتحدة 800 0311 0011

كندا تأجير سيارة استعراض
4.7 stars

4.7 / 5.0
استنادا إلى ٪s من الردود على استبيان العملاء..

4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 

per la prima volta, arrivati al noleggio ci hanno fatto scegliere auto e colore! tra una scelta di 4-5 auto disponibili, nella categoria prenotata. auto era praticamente nuova e molto bella! siamo rimasti molto soddisfatti.

-

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Calgary Car Rental - from  6 USD / from 5 EUR
RATES FROM
$6
PER DAY
5
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Calgary, Canada

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Calgary

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Calgary

Calgary Car Rental

The Calgary Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Calgary. We display the rates from most leading Calgary car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Calgary Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Calgary to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Calgary.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Calgary.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Calgary while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Calgary, a cosmopolitan Alberta city with numerous skyscrapers, owes its rapid growth to its status as the center of Canada’s oil industry. However, it’s still steeped in the western culture that earned it the nickname “Cowtown,” evident in the Calgary Stampede, its massive July rodeo and festival that grew out of the farming exhibitions once presented here.

The Calgary Stampede is a not-for-profit community organization that preserves and celebrates our western heritage, culture and community spirit. It's known for being friendly, inviting, young, energetic, vibrant, modern, diverse and of course the 1988 Olympics, Chinooks, stampede, mountains and oil. It's also known for cold, snow, rednecks, Eastern bashing, urban sprawl and home of Stephen Harper. All in all, it's known to be a great city.

Calgary’s natural setting, in the foothills of the Rocky Mountains, was a region of natural appeal to the traders, farmers, ranchers and visionaries who settled this country. By the mid-19th century, the Dominion of Canada was taking shape and started looking to solidify the new nation’s claim to the rich foothills plains.

Calgary comes as a pleasant surprise to some people. It’s more affordable to live in Calgary than in many large North American cities. Provincial tax, personal income taxes and inheritance taxes in Alberta are among the lowest in the country, and Albertans’ provincial health care insurance is free. Alberta is the only province in Canada without a sales tax.

Calgarians are good eaters, doing their part to build a progressive local food scene that’s becoming recognized around the world. We’re known for our amazing restaurants, but beyond eating out, there are butchers, bakers and local gin makers who deserve a nod for keeping us well fed at home and on the go.

Calgary is home to many lakes with long stretches of soft sand, pathways, and waterfront to play in except most all of it is private. you need to modify what you consider a beach. The public beaches in Calgary are just really nooks in the river. They’re mostly rocky. They’re dangerous to swim in. And really, it’s just about getting your toes wet.

On the banks of the Bow River, Edworthy Park is a popular place for picnicking. There are playgrounds and hiking trails in the park and, under the pedestrian bridge to cross the Bow River, you’ll find a small stony beach that people will gather on to dip in the water, toss rocks, and cool off.

When it comes to clubbing in Calgary, there is no shortage of eclectic options. Although the city’s nightlife scene and venues go through their fair share of switch ups and gear changes, there are also a few established hot spots that are twice their age in “bar years”, considering how difficult it can be to survive in the fickle club industry. Calgary’s nightlife can feel the part big city, part small town.

Car Rental Guide compares car rental prices for Calgary). We work with many car rentals companies, so the quality of the cars is guaranteed. This way you will be sure to get a rental car that suits you the best and for a competitive price.

If you are not sure which car to rent or do not understand completely how it works, you can always contact our call center by phone or live chat. We can help you out by selecting the right car for you and advising there where it’s needed.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Calgary with daily rates

  • Calgary 53.00 CAD
  • Calgary 1544 16th 53.00 CAD
  • Calgary 3328 26th 53.00 CAD
  • Calgary Airport 19 CAD
  • Calgary Bannister Road 53.00 CAD
  • Calgary North (alberta) 53.00 CAD
  • Calgary Shawnessy (alberta) 53.00 CAD
  • Calgary South (alberta) 53.00 CAD
  • Calgary STAMPEDE 53.00 CAD
  • Calgary West (alberta) 53.00 CAD
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Canada Rental Car Reviews
4.7 stars

4.7 / 5.0
based on 84 responses to our customer survey..

4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 

Rental Car Group gave me the best price offer. I had some doubts and contacted them personally and they solved them in time. I am happy with the service they provided.

-